Approved by the Order of the Chairman of the Board Rector of Al-Farabi KazNU dated 06.10.2022 №505
based on the decision of the Academic Council of the University
dated 18.08.2022 № 15

## Permanent Members of the Dissertation Council for the defense of dissertations for the conferment of the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), Professional Doctorate for 2022-2025

Direction of training	Educational program
8D054- Mathematics and statistics	6D060300, 8D05403 - Mechanics
8D071- Engineering	6D074600, 8D07111 - Space Engineering
	and Technology

Nº	Name (position in the Dissertation Council) Chair, Deputy Chair, Academic Secretary	Affiliation, position	Academic Degree, Academic title
1	Rakisheva Zaure	Head of Department	Candidate of Physics and
	Bayanovna <b>Chair</b>	of Mechanics al- Farabi KazNU	Mathematics sciences,
2	Tuleshov Amandyk	Director General of	associated professor  Doctor of Technical
2	Deputy Chair	the U. Joldasbekov Institute of Mechanics and Engineering	Sciences, professor, Academician of NAE RK
3	Zhumasheva Zhadyra Academic Secretary	Associated professor of Department of Mechanics al-Farabi KazNU	Candidate of Technical Sciences
4	Kaltayev Aidarkhan	Institute of Energy and Mechanical Engineering Satbayev University, Head of Department	Doctor of Physics and Mathematics Sciences, professor
5	Baigunchekov Zhumadil	Director of the Scientific and Educational Center "Digital Technologies and Robotics" al- Farabi KazNU	Doctor of Technical Sciences
6	Hadjieva Lelya	Professor of the Department of	Doctor of Physics and Mathematics

Mathematical and	
Computer Modeling	
al-Farabi KazNU	